RCMP in Surrey

Service Notice

Our Cloverdale and South Surrey District Offices are currently closed to the public. Police response in these areas will not be impacted. Our front counters remain open at our City Centre, Guildford, Newton, and Main Detachment locations.

Follow:

Newsroom

Read news releases, help identify suspects, and locate missing persons and most wanted.

Upcoming Events

Find out about crime prevention workshops, meetings and community engagement events.

Crime Statistics

View our quarterly crime stats and link to interactive crime maps.

Programs & Services

Learn about our crime prevention programs, outreach, front counter services and volunteering.

About Us

Find out how to contact us and learn about our detachment, strategic plan and careers.

Protect Yourself

Learn tips on how to protect your family, home, property and business.



RCMP crest logo

Surrey RCMP news

Missing female youth located

Friday, 23 February 2024 14:28 PST

Missing male located

Thursday, 22 February 2024 16:19 PST

Update: Two youths charged in South Surrey shooting

Tuesday, 20 February 2024 11:39 PST

Missing person located deceased

Tuesday, 20 February 2024 10:46 PST

Surrey RCMP investigate shots fired in Surrey

Sunday, 18 February 2024 14:53 PST

Witnesses sought for tractor collision

Wednesday, 14 February 2024 11:17 PST

Missing female located

Tuesday, 13 February 2024 10:52 PST

Wanted BC man arrested in Winnipeg

Tuesday, 13 February 2024 08:16 PST

Pedestrian struck by vehicle, Hit and Run

Monday, 12 February 2024 11:30 PST

Update: Two youths arrested in South Surrey shooting

Thursday, 08 February 2024 09:34 PST

Missing female located

Tuesday, 06 February 2024 09:57 PST

Police investigating confirmed shooting

Friday, 02 February 2024 16:34 PST

All news

Date modified: