14:43 PDT (Monday, Sep 23, 2019) - Surrey
08:25 PDT (Monday, Sep 23, 2019) - Surrey
11:24 PDT (Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019) - Surrey
13:46 PDT (Friday, Sep 13, 2019) - Surrey
10:28 PDT (Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019) - Surrey
08:31 PDT (Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019) - Surrey
12:01 PDT (Monday, Sep 9, 2019) - Surrey
11:26 PDT (Monday, Sep 9, 2019) - Surrey
09:21 PDT (Thursday, Sep 5, 2019) - Surrey
08:21 PDT (Thursday, Sep 5, 2019) - Surrey
12:42 PDT (Tuesday, Sep 3, 2019) - Surrey
08:09 PDT (Friday, Aug 30, 2019) - Surrey
15:22 PDT (Thursday, Aug 29, 2019) - Surrey
11:08 PDT (Tuesday, Aug 27, 2019) - Surrey
14:36 PDT (Monday, Aug 26, 2019) - Surrey
11:07 PDT (Saturday, Aug 24, 2019) - Surrey
09:12 PDT (Tuesday, Aug 20, 2019) - Surrey
08:48 PDT (Saturday, Aug 17, 2019) - Surrey
13:50 PDT (Friday, Aug 16, 2019) - Surrey
10:32 PDT (Wednesday, Aug 14, 2019) - Surrey, B.C.
21:39 PDT (Tuesday, Aug 13, 2019) - Surrey
17:39 PDT (Tuesday, Aug 13, 2019) - Surrey, B.C.
09:02 PDT (Monday, Aug 12, 2019) - Surrey
10:03 PDT (Thursday, Aug 8, 2019) - Surrey
15:34 PDT (Tuesday, Aug 6, 2019) - Surrey
10:06 PDT (Tuesday, Aug 6, 2019) - Surrey
23:15 PDT (Monday, Aug 5, 2019) - Surrey
19:01 PDT (Sunday, Aug 4, 2019) - Surrey
09:22 PDT (Saturday, Aug 3, 2019) - Surrey
Date modified: