11:35 PDT (Wednesday, Oct 11, 2017) - Surrey
11:56 PDT (Tuesday, Oct 10, 2017) - Surrey
13:20 PDT (Monday, Oct 9, 2017) - Surrey
13:10 PDT (Sunday, Oct 8, 2017) - Surrey
11:52 PDT (Friday, Oct 6, 2017) - Surrey
11:41 PDT (Friday, Oct 6, 2017) - Surrey
07:41 PDT (Friday, Oct 6, 2017) - Surrey
15:33 PDT (Tuesday, Oct 3, 2017) - Surrey
07:09 PDT (Tuesday, Oct 3, 2017) - Surrey
08:26 PDT (Monday, Oct 2, 2017) - Surrey
14:01 PDT (Thursday, Sep 28, 2017) - Surrey
09:59 PDT (Wednesday, Sep 27, 2017) - Surrey
09:07 PDT (Wednesday, Sep 27, 2017) - Surrey
23:36 PDT (Tuesday, Sep 26, 2017) - Surrey
14:43 PDT (Monday, Sep 25, 2017) - Surrey
12:46 PDT (Monday, Sep 25, 2017) - Surrey
14:44 PDT (Sunday, Sep 24, 2017) - Surrey
14:36 PDT (Sunday, Sep 24, 2017) - Surrey
14:29 PDT (Saturday, Sep 23, 2017) - Surrey
12:19 PDT (Friday, Sep 22, 2017) - Surrey
10:03 PDT (Tuesday, Sep 19, 2017) - Surrey
14:45 PDT (Monday, Sep 18, 2017) - Surrey
13:18 PDT (Friday, Sep 15, 2017) - Surrey, Coquitlam
13:04 PDT (Friday, Sep 15, 2017) - Surrey
12:54 PDT (Thursday, Sep 14, 2017) - Surrey
11:02 PDT (Thursday, Sep 14, 2017) - Surrey
12:08 PDT (Tuesday, Sep 12, 2017) - Surrey
12:09 PDT (Monday, Sep 11, 2017) - Surrey
15:34 PDT (Saturday, Sep 9, 2017) - Surrey
13:05 PDT (Thursday, Sep 7, 2017) - Surrey
11:40 PDT (Wednesday, Sep 6, 2017) - Surrey
08:50 PDT (Wednesday, Sep 6, 2017) - Surrey
14:40 PDT (Tuesday, Sep 5, 2017) - Surrey
13:14 PDT (Thursday, Aug 31, 2017) - Surrey
10:41 PDT (Tuesday, Aug 29, 2017) - Surrey
11:19 PDT (Sunday, Aug 27, 2017) - Surrey
13:03 PDT (Friday, Aug 25, 2017) - Surrey
14:17 PDT (Sunday, Aug 20, 2017) - Surrey
12:21 PDT (Wednesday, Aug 16, 2017) - Surrey
Date modified: