IHIT Newsroom

The latest news and updates from IHIT

Follow:

19:04 PDT (Wednesday, Mar 25, 2020) - Upper Fraser Valley, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
10:57 PDT (Monday, Mar 16, 2020) - Coquitlam, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
13:39 PDT (Thursday, Mar 12, 2020) - Coquitlam, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
11:21 PST (Monday, Feb 24, 2020) - Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
13:11 PST (Friday, Feb 14, 2020) - Langley
16:24 PST (Tuesday, Jan 28, 2020) - Ridge Meadows, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
16:14 PST (Monday, Jan 27, 2020) - Surrey, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
12:01 PST (Monday, Jan 20, 2020) - Burnaby, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
15:31 PST (Tuesday, Jan 14, 2020) - Burnaby, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
16:16 PST (Monday, Jan 13, 2020) - Ridge Meadows, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
15:56 PST (Friday, Jan 3, 2020) - Surrey, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
10:11 PST (Thursday, Jan 2, 2020) - Surrey, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
10:26 PST (Friday, Dec 27, 2019) - Surrey, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
08:52 PST (Friday, Dec 20, 2019) - Surrey, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
08:53 PST (Wednesday, Dec 11, 2019) - Richmond, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
08:24 PST (Tuesday, Dec 10, 2019) - Surrey, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
12:46 PST (Friday, Dec 6, 2019) - Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
15:01 PST (Tuesday, Dec 3, 2019) - Surrey, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
11:28 PST (Monday, Dec 2, 2019) - Surrey, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
14:07 PST (Friday, Nov 22, 2019) - Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
09:50 PST (Friday, Nov 22, 2019) - Surrey, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
15:41 PST (Wednesday, Nov 13, 2019) - Surrey, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
10:08 PDT (Saturday, Nov 2, 2019) - Chilliwack, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
20:40 PDT (Monday, Oct 28, 2019) - Surrey, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
15:20 PDT (Thursday, Oct 24, 2019) - Chilliwack, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
12:23 PDT (Wednesday, Oct 23, 2019) - Coquitlam, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
15:02 PDT (Tuesday, Oct 22, 2019) - Chilliwack, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
16:47 PDT (Saturday, Oct 19, 2019) - Richmond, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
16:42 PDT (Friday, Oct 18, 2019) - Richmond, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
12:58 PDT (Friday, Oct 11, 2019) - Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
09:18 PDT (Thursday, Oct 10, 2019) - Langley, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
13:53 PDT (Wednesday, Oct 2, 2019) - Surrey, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
14:04 PDT (Tuesday, Oct 1, 2019) - Surrey, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
15:37 PDT (Thursday, Sep 26, 2019) - Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
16:36 PDT (Wednesday, Sep 25, 2019) - Boston Bar, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
08:39 PDT (Thursday, Sep 19, 2019) - Surrey, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
18:44 PDT (Thursday, Sep 12, 2019) - Langley, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
16:07 PDT (Wednesday, Sep 11, 2019) - Langley, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
12:52 PDT (Monday, Sep 9, 2019) - Surrey, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team


Media Relations Officer

Sgt. Frank Jang

For media inquiries:
ediv_ihit_media@rcmp-grc.gc.ca
Phone: 604-557-8529

IHIT Partners

Date modified: