BC RCMP - Alerts

Police warnings of recent concerns with public safety, fraud and scams, etc.
15:36 PDT (Friday, Oct 11, 2019) - Surrey
15:10 PDT (Friday, Oct 11, 2019) - Chilliwack
14:29 PDT (Thursday, Oct 10, 2019) - Richmond
13:27 PDT (Wednesday, Oct 9, 2019) - Surrey
12:51 PDT (Wednesday, Oct 9, 2019) - Surrey
17:40 PDT (Monday, Oct 7, 2019) - Richmond
14:22 PDT (Monday, Oct 7, 2019) - Chilliwack
12:35 PDT (Monday, Oct 7, 2019) - Coquitlam
11:53 PDT (Monday, Oct 7, 2019) - Surrey
01:33 PDT (Sunday, Oct 6, 2019) - Coquitlam
11:18 PDT (Saturday, Oct 5, 2019) - Surrey
13:29 PDT (Friday, Oct 4, 2019) - Chilliwack
11:10 PDT (Friday, Oct 4, 2019) - Surrey
14:54 PDT (Thursday, Oct 3, 2019) - Chilliwack
09:20 PDT (Wednesday, Oct 2, 2019) - Surrey
07:43 PDT (Tuesday, Oct 1, 2019) - Surrey
12:24 PDT (Monday, Sep 30, 2019) - Surrey
08:35 PDT (Saturday, Sep 28, 2019) - Surrey
Date modified: